Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher Shop Beer Garden. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Palm Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Butcher Shop Beer Garden and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tt 29 days ago

Bacon Gorgonzola Burger

Supporting Russia or Ukraine?

Whiteinitalian about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Cheddar Burger

Since the location moved from Miami to West Palm I have been craving the jalapeno cheddar burger, which is absolutely a dream!!! Can't wait to go this weekend!

Cookie about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork & Brisket Sandwich Combo

Awesome late lunch!! BBQ beef sandwich and meat loaf melt. Amazing fries!!!we loved everything!!! Can’t wait to go back and bring our friends and family!! Interesting setting! MUST GO AND EXPERIENCE!! 🍪🚴‍♂️ August 17, 2022

Joe about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork & Brisket Sandwich Combo

I want more great flavor.

Allieskemp 2 months ago

Brisket Pierogies

Absolutely love the food and vibes here. Plus, they have a great selection of beers on tap. Super beautiful seating out back and short wait times. The best!

Sbernet95 about 1 month ago

Brisket Pierogies

Best pierogie I've ever eaten!! All of the flavors go together so beautifully!

Sarahhcattin about 2 months ago

Beer Bratwurst

This was juicy and flavorful. The pretzel bun was a great touch and went well with the spicy brown mustard. It made me excited for Oktoberfest. Will definitely be back to have this again!

Joe about 2 months ago

Chocolate Lava Cake

OMG fee my wife and may self.

Joe about 2 months ago

Brisket Pierogies

Awesome Best In Town

Scott 2 months ago

Brisket Pierogies

I'm from northeast PA, born and raised on pierogies. I couldn't wait to try these. They were so satisfying - tender and absolutely packed with delicious brisket! Stop reading this review and get yourself some Brisket Pierogies right now - you'll be glad you did! (PS - they sell a wide variety of homemade frozen pierogis to take home!)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA